Customer Reviews

What Our Customers Have to Say

As a family-run business since 1948, we know what matters most are our customers. Our goal is to find you the best rates possible for the protection you need while providing personal service.

Many of our customers have been kind enough to send us very positive feedback about dealing with us at Mitchell & Whale and we are proud to share their comments with you (Some details have been omitted to respect privacy).

September 2018

August 2018

July 2018

June 2018

April 2018

March 2018

February 2018

December 2017

November 2017

October 2017

September 2017

August 2017

July 2017

June 2017

May 2017

Any time you have questions or concerns about insurance, feel free to give us a call at Mitchell and Whale Insurance Brokers –
1-800-731-2228

facebook logoMitchell & Whale Insurance Brokers Ltd.Mitchell & Whale Insurance Brokers Ltd.
4.5 Stars - Based on 23 User Reviews

google logoMitchell & Whale Insurance Brokers Ltd.Mitchell & Whale Insurance Brokers Ltd.
4.4 Stars - Based on User Reviews

  • These guys are amazing. Jeff Logan helped me get the insurance I needed at a very good rate and was extremely quick to get everything processed and in place. Definitely recommend them if you're looking

    Gillian Krohn Avatar Gillian Krohn
    11/30/2018
  • Chris helped me put together an application for my car as I was in a difficult position. He was very understanding and quick to put it together that same evening. Ultimately, I did not end up going with him but I would definitely consider him and M&W if there's another opportunity.

    Kenneth Tan Avatar Kenneth Tan
    11/29/2018
  • Jeff Logan handled my shopping needs when my wife and I were looking for better insurance rates for our home and automobiles. I was happily impressed by his communications and the thoroughness Jeff put into finding us better rates with similar coverage. We're now saving over $100 per month!

    Jeff's after-sale support remained top notch. When I had a couple of questions regarding coverage, Jeff responded within minutes of my inquiry... read more

    Bill Varley Avatar Bill Varley
    11/27/2018
  • Alex made getting my own insurance for the first time amazingly simple. He was polite, friendly and had every answer to every question that I had!! He made the process of me getting off of my parents insurance so so so easy!!! Thanks again Alex for brig so great at what you Do!!

    Susanne Black Avatar Susanne Black
    11/26/2018
  • Jeff was great! Got me the best rate around! Highly recommend this brokerage!

    Martin Istefan Avatar Martin Istefan
    11/02/2018
  • excellent service. very professional and efficient everthing done within 1 day. Recommend Jeff Logan, he knows a lot things and can help you get the right policy. I'll Recommend their service to my friend and family base on my experience.

    changzhi liu Avatar changzhi liu
    10/26/2018
  • I usually don't like taking my time writing a review, but Jeff from Mitchell & Whale definitely deserves a good one. He offered me a great rate for my home & auto & motorcycle insurance all together and he answered all of my questions patiently. I would highly recommend him for all insurance needs.

    D. Gunay Avatar D. Gunay
    10/18/2018
  • My service recognition to M&W is 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️, cause they were accurate in what I needed and faster with the my paperworks. I got a really good quote and information; I really recommend them in all kind of insurance, they are very knowledgeable. Way to go ! Jeff L.👍

    Ricardo Castillo Avatar Ricardo Castillo
    8/08/2018
  • My experience with Mitchell & Whale was fantastic! I never thought insurance could be so quick, easy and convenient. Jeff was great and very easy to deal with. Everything was able to be done online and was ready within literal minutes. They were also able to find me the best quote after having been disappointed with quite a few others that I looked into. Definitely recommend!

    Tom S Avatar Tom S
    7/30/2018
  • Jeff Logan is great! Fast efficient service. Great quote. Very knowledgeable. Very competitive prices.

    Shirley Ziv Avatar Shirley Ziv
    7/04/2018

VOTED #1 Brokerage in Ontario

Mitchell & Whale Insurance Brokers was recently voted #1 in Ontario by the Insurance Business Canada magazine. Read more
Ontario Insurance Awards

Read and leave insurance company reviews


FREE Online Quotes For All Your Insurance Needs! Get a Quote